It wasn’t to be…

I’m afraid we didn’t get it finished before Christmas.

I’m talking about the book of stories I mentioned in my post earlier in the year; a book of my home education writings from the time the kids were little, which you can read

One from the archives

One from the archives

without having to trawl through my other ramblings, both literary and physical, on the blog!

It takes so long for the editing and publishing process we were unable to get it complete in time for Christmas, so I’m sorry if anyone is disappointed. I can’t believe it was back in September when I first mentioned it – it seems like yesterday – I thought it would be ready by now!

But it will be there to look forward to next year.

Meanwhile if you pop over to my page: ‘Stories of a Homeschool Life’ you’ll be able to read a taster of what’s to come for the time being. And to get the first word about it either sign up to my blogs on the right, or to the publisher’s newsletter over here.

And just before you go; I want you all to know how much your support has meant to me throughout this last year. THANK YOU – I’m thoroughly delighted that you’ve bought the books and touched by your messages, Likes and comments. They are always heartening to read and I always love to have them. Do keep them coming.

Thanks again. x

2 thoughts on “It wasn’t to be…

Leave a Reply

