Random Weekend Posts

After all this posting about education, parenting and serious stuff I’ve decided I need to lighten up at weekends. Be a bit flippant, frivolous or profound! Who knows?

But I’m starting  occasional Random Weekend Posts just for the hell of it! Make of it what you will! Hope they move you or make you smile!

Here’s my first:

random pix 008

I saw this and thought;

Despite the rain, even the darkest seasons can reveal bright colours;

this is so true of life too!

3 thoughts on “Random Weekend Posts

Leave a Reply

