Dyslexia unlocked

Thought I’d copy this comment here as I know that some of you who commented on the ‘Dont’ Call Me Stupid’ post following this programme on BBC3 http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00vy8c7  were wanting tangible help with coping with dyslexia and I thought it might be of interest even if leading you forward onto other things. It is from Claire Salter who runs  http://dyslexia-unlocked.com/ ……

‘I am the tutor working with kara on the show. I run dyslexia-unlocked providing support and training. My sessions are nothing like as costly as those mentioned above. Tutors like me can be found online and will design an individual programme for you.’

2 thoughts on “Dyslexia unlocked

  1. Thanks for the information from Claire Salter, I hope she can help my daughter.

    Please continue with your blog as clearly it is an excellent way of bringing people together.

Leave a Reply

